All products from Stutterheim

France

The story goes that the creator of Stutterheim, Alexander Stutterheim, discovered in 2010 on the small island of Arholma, in the Stockholm archipelago, the former imper of his grandfather in a barn, shortly after his death.

This classic fisherman's raincoat, heavy, durable and timeless, would then have inspired the first raincoat Stutterheim, the Arholma, and pushed the young Alexander launched his brand of raincoats, now iconic, which reinterprets these ancient classics of Swedish clothing. He then moved into his apartment, and the very first coats (about 200) were all handmade in a small factory in Borås, Sweden.

Very quickly word of mouth works and the demand for this new very cool brand explodes. From Sweden to New York to London, purists swear by Stutterheim to take their outerwear (even Kanye West wears his own in 2012). They multiply collaborations (with Jay-Z, Barney's, Volvo, AS2OV, Garance Doré etc.) and the brand is now present all over the world. It continues to operate from Sweden (with part of the production in Poland) and has kept the authenticity and class of its origins.

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password

Tous les produits de Stutterheim

France

La petite histoire voudrait que le créateur de Stutterheim, Alexander Stutterheim, ait découvert en 2010 sur la petite île d'Arholma, dans l'archipel de Stockholm, l'ancien imper de son grand-père dans une grange, peu de temps après son décès.

Cet imperméable de pêcheur classique, lourd, durable et intemporel, aurait alors inspiré le premier imperméable Stutterheim, l'Arholma, et poussé le jeune Alexander a lancé sa marque d'imperméables, maintenant iconique, qui réinterprète ces anciens classiques du vestimentaire suédois. Il s'installe alors dans son appartement, et les tous premiers manteaux (environ 200) sont tous fabriqués à la main dans une petite usine de Borås, en Suède.

Très vite le bouche à oreille fonctionne et la demande pour cette nouvelle marque très cool explose. De la suède à New-York en passant par Londres, les puristes ne jurent plus que par Stutterheim pour prendre leur outerwear (même Kanye West porte le sien dès 2012). Ils multiplient les collaborations (avec Jay-Z, Barney's, Volvo, AS2OV, Garance Doré etc.) et la marque est maintenant présente dans le monde entier. Elle continue d'opérer depuis la Suède (avec une partie de la production en Pologne) et a su garder l'authenticité et la classe de ses origines. 

Il y a 3 des produits.

Affichage 1-3 de 3 article(s)

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire